It is currently Wed May 22, 2019 2:15 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 154 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11
East Midlands Meet 
Author Message
Ready for SVA

Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Posts: 251
Post Re: East Midlands Meet
The first meeting of the new year will be on Tuesday 8th January 2019,
at the Roman Way, Newark, at 7-30pm. Hope to see you all there.
Happy New Year.


Thu Jan 03, 2019 4:17 pm
Profile
Ready for SVA

Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Posts: 251
Post Re: East Midlands Meet
We will be meeting as usual at the Roman Way, Newark on Tuesday 12th February at 7-30pm
Hope that you can join us.


Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:45 pm
Profile
Ready for SVA

Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Posts: 251
Post Re: East Midlands Meet
We will be meeting as usual on Tuesday 12th March at the Roman Way, Newark
at 7-30pm. hope that you can join us.


Fri Mar 08, 2019 8:54 pm
Profile
Ready for SVA

Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Posts: 251
Post Re: East Midlands Meet
We will be meeting as usual, on Tuesday 9th April at the Roman Way. Newark
at 7-30pm Hope you can join us.


Fri Apr 05, 2019 7:09 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 154 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.

phpBB SEO